Formal Days | 21/12/2016

Portraiture is something I’m not too confident in and I guess that’s just because I haven’t experienced much of it. Working with people can also be intimidating, especially if you’ve never met them before, fortunately for me I had. I got the opportunityΒ to photograph a couple of lovely young ladies for their high school formal the other week and they scrubbed up alright. The photos turned out okay too.

(I must add, these photos were not taken on my camera but a friends. It’s quite a bit fancier then mine but still so much fun!)

Here’s the results…

0p4a4643

0p4a4597

0p4a4604

0p4a4805

0p4a4750

0p4a4575

0p4a4581

0p4a4582

0p4a4847

0p4a4858

So many memories for these ladies, so many great smiles! Got to love it.

Keep Smiling!

Renae x

Leave a Reply

